top of page
Search
  • viipettioreppe

BASMENT DWELLERS Crack+all Fatal Errors Fixed

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game BASMENT DWELLERS is an epic, procedurally generated, next-generation CRPG about killing monsters and stealing their treasure. - Kill monsters, steal their treasure - Upgrade your equipment (weapons and armor will break after a while) - Fight a multitude of dangerous foes like the annoying ROGUE, the insidious BLURK and the terrifying GIANT NOSE - Navigate a complex basment layout (generated anew for each game) with one-way trapdoors and underwater sections (don't forget your scuba gear!) - Sample local cuisine such as MAGGOT PUDDING and MOLD SOUP - Compete for the highest score - Descend into Hell to defeat the ARCHDEMON! 6d5b4406ea Title: BASMENT DWELLERSGenre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Happy Pony LandPublisher:Happy Pony LandRelease Date: 22 Nov, 2016 BASMENT DWELLERS Crack All Fatal Errors Fixed basement dwellers. basement dweller meme. basement dwellers houston bc. basement dwellers turn in. basement dwellers virtual riot. basement dwellers comic. basement dwellers podcast. basement dwellers tour. basement dwellers wow I grew up in the BBS era, and I LOVE ASCII Roguelikes\/RPGs. I was totally having a lot of fun with this game. Was on a great run, lots of health, cool items. I really liked it. Until I fell down a trapdoor pit trap into a small section of the map that did not connect any way to the main secton, nor could I get out of it, as the trap was the only way into it. Crossing the trap was the only way I could continue, so it wasnt an option to find another way down and not step on the trap. I had to take my chances, and when I didnt make it across, figured oh well, I'll just find my way out. Nope. I was trapped, and since I was doing so good, the enemies couldn't really hurt me so I had to quit.Totally sucked.Dev tip: If youre running a procedurally generated game, please make sure situations like this can't happen. Give your player an out always, even if its tough to get through. At this time, I can't recommend it cuz you shouldn't be forced to quit solely due to bad level design.. A short and fun game. A winning run takes 30-35 minutes, but the random layouts give it some replayability. It's like a side scrolling Brogue, just not as punishing.. I love it! Such a fun little time waster!No tech trees. No loot grades. No progress barriers. No crafting. No fetch quests.Just keep pressing left, right, or space until that thing in front of you is dead!Also, you can't not like a game that has a giant nose as an enemy and a dance floor that gives you exp.. Fun graphics and art design create a nostalgic, old-school feel harkening back to DOS era CRPGs and rogue-likes, simple gameplay and design reduce replay value to a few hours, tops. I would wait until this game is around $5 or on sale rather than its current price.. I said to myself, "Hey, \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 it I'll try this game out." Wasn't dissapointed.I played 2 lives so far, and I am already hooked! Found a dude selling maps (in game) to see what the map was like and it was MASSIVE at least compared to what I expected. Would be crazy too see wtf is all the way down there.Anywho Ladies I recommend this game and \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 it for 8.99 it's worth it.. Another solid Ancient School game. When buying these games, you are not paying for great graphics and sound, that is not the point. You expect the gameplay to hold it up, and this one does.It's a fairly basic premise, survive as long as you can whilst trying to reach the depths of the dungeon and hopefully meet the final boss and face your destiny. Or die, lots, trying.No confusing controls, just a game you can dip in and out of and waste half an hor now and then.Well worth the asking price.Just be careful what you eat in there!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Activefaxversion5crack

Activefax Version 5 Crack. Welcome to this money pot ! Click to make a contribution. * Give however much you want. * All payments are secure Thank you! 0. 0... activefaxversion5crack 1288d90c24 active

bottom of page